...

SALEM IN: The Champion Racing Association has officially released its schedule for the 2020 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour presented by JEGS. The JEGS/CRA All-Stars 2020 season consists of a 14 race schedule, 12 of which being point events, and two of which being non-point special event races. While the year 2020 marks the tenth season in competition for the crate late model touring series sanctioned by Champion Racing Association.

2020 JEGS/CRA All-Stars Tour Schedule

Sat./Sun., January 24-25 Watermelon Capital Speedway (125 Laps)

Saturday, April 25 Flat Rock Speedway (100 Laps)

Saturday, May 2 Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville (100 Laps)

Saturday, May 30 Bristol Motor Speedway (100 Laps)

Saturday, June 13 Anderson Speedway (100 Laps)

Saturday, July 4 Jennerstown Speedway (100 Laps)

Saturday, July 18 Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville (150 Laps)

Saturday, August 1 Baer Field Motorsports Park (100 Laps)

Saturday, August 15 Berlin Raceway (251 Laps)

Saturday, August 29 Birch Run Speedway (100 Laps)

Sunday, September 6 Winchester Speedway (100 Laps)

Sunday, September 20 Lucas Oil Raceway (100 Laps)

Friday, October 9 Winchester Speedway (100 Laps)

Sunday, November 1 Fairgrounds Speedway Nashville

Find more information on the Champion Racing Association All-Star Tour presented by JEG’s and the ARCA/CRA Super Series by visiting their website located at cra-racing.com

Previous

CARS Tour - 'Rowdy Manufacturing Super Challenge'

Next

Northwest SLM Series announces 2020 Race Schedule

RANDOM POST

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.