...

LONDON, ON: The APC Late Model Series, a Division of the United Racing Series, located in Loudon, Ontario, Canada. Recently released their schedule for the 2020 pavement pro late model stock car racing season. Traditionally, beginning their season off at Sunset Speedway in Innisfil on May 16th, as they have since their series inception. Then it’s onto Flamboro Speedway, for the second race of the season on the schedule, the weekend of the 30th.

Before making it’s first of two stops of the season, at Jukasa Speedway in Cayuga on June 20th, for its third show of the year. While celebrating Canada Day Weekend at Deleware Speedway for a Saturday night show on the 27th of June. It’s then onto the beach and Sauble Speedway on July 11th, back to Flamboro on the 25th, then heading to Sauble Speedway again on August the 1st.

With two weeks off to prepare. Prior to making their second trip of the season to Jukasa on the 13th. Before the season ends, where it all began, at Sunset Speedway. For the ‘penultimate event of the 2020 season’. The annual running of the Great Canadian Race on Saturday, September the 12th.

2020 APC United Late Model Series Schedule

Date Track
Saturday, May 16 Sunset Speedway
Saturday, May 30 Flamboro Speedway
Saturday, June 20 Jukasa Motor Speedway
Saturday, June 27 Delaware Speedway
Saturday, July 11 Sauble Speedway
Saturday, July 25 Flamboro Speedway
Saturday, August 1 Sauble Speedway
Thursday, August 13 Jukasa Motor Speedway
Saturday, August 22 Sunset Speedway
Saturday, September 12 Delaware Speedway

For more information on the APC Late Model Series, a Division of the United Racing Series. Visit their beautifully designed website located on the world wide web at apcracingseries.com

Previous

2020 Spears Southwest Tour Schedule released

Next

2020 Chilly Willy 150 - Day One - Results

RANDOM POST

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.