Mike Lichtfeld wins 75 Lap Shootout at Dells Raceway Park

WISCONSIN DELLS, WI – Mike Lichtfeld of Portage WI grabbed the lead from Jesse Bernhagen on lap 35 and never looked back to win the Assembly Products – 75 Lap Shootout and took home $6000 for his efforts, Bernhagen finished second with Nick Beaver, Braison Bennett, and Michael Bilderback rounding out the top five.

Earlier in the evening is was Dale Nottestad fastest in qualifying with a mark of 14.287 at 83.153 mph, Nick Nolden & Myles Marshall won the odd & even fast dashes. Qualifier winners were Matt Lumberg and Morgan Schissel, Ryan Kamish won the B-Main. (see full results listed below)

Dells Raceway Park Release and Photo

Stay tuned to superlatemodel.com. As we will have more from Dells Raceway Park as it becomes available.

Feature Results – 75 Laps

[supsystic-tables id=144]

Odd Dash Results – 10 Laps

[supsystic-tables id=143]

Even Dash Results – 10 Laps

[supsystic-tables id=142]

Qualifying Results

[supsystic-tables id=141]

For more information on Dells Raceway Park visit dellsracewaypark.com

Previous 'Six-Time Series Champ' Johnny Clark for the win at Riverside
Next Nick Murgic gets his Second Win of the Season at Lacrosse

Suggested Posts

CHARLESTOWN, NH – In 2020 The Granite State Pro Stock Series will visit eleven tracks across five states. The series, in its ninth year of operation, will undertake its most ambitious schedule to date with one new venue and plenty of great racing for competitors and fans alike.


SALEM, IN – The Champion Racing Association and the ARCA/CRA Super Series powered by JEGS. Have officially released their pavement Super Late Model race schedule for the 2020 season. With the 2020 ARCA/CRA Super Series season consisting of 14 races, 11 of which being point events.


MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will introduce an all-new touring program for the 2020 season. The “Super Six” program is a touring loyalty program dedicated to teams receiving additional financial and promotional benefits for participating full time on the CARS Super Late Model Tour in 2020.


MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will bolster the 2020 season schedule with the addition of the “Rowdy Manufacturing Super Challenge” that will allow winning and championship-caliber Super Late Model drivers to compete for no less than $10,000 to win at every event on the 2020 CARS Super Late Model schedule, anytime …