NAPLES, ME – The Pro All Stars Series has released the entries for ‘The Foley Oil & Propane 150’ at White Mountain Motorsports Park. With the green flag set to fly on all the racing action at 6:00 PM.

1vt Evan Hallstrom – Northfield, VT
4 Ben Rowe – Turner, ME
7 Travis Benjamin – Morrill, ME
7g Curtis Gerry – Waterboro, ME
9 Alan Tardiff – Lyman, ME
10 Kate Re – Harrison, ME
14 Scott McDaniel – Livermore, ME
29s Trevor Sanborn – Parsonsfield, ME
29t Austin Teras – Gray, ME
40vt Nick Sweet – Milton, VT
47 Gabe Brown – Ctr. Conway, NH
47m Kelly Moore – Scarborough, ME
60 DJ Shaw – Ctr. Conway, NH
99 Ben Ashline – Winthrop, ME

For more information on the Pro All Stars Series visit


JEGS/CRA $10,000 to win Master of Pro's 150 at Nashville


Mark Mackesy denies nephew his 1st win at Statepark Speedway