Super Late Model Elite Set To Compete at 5 Flags Speedway

PENSACOLA, FL – Five Flags Speedway and Southern Super Series officials have released the entry list, for this weekend’s Deep South Cranes Blizzard Series race’s number two and three at Five Flags Speedway. Kicking it off on Friday night with the #Forever11 Tribute 100. Named in honor of fallen veteran Florida Super Late Model racer David Rogers. Followed on Saturday night by the third race in the series’ new ‘Double Down at the Next Town’ contingency program.

Which could net any team that manages to win on Friday night, that also participated in the season-opening Rattler 250 back on May 25th, an opportunity to pocket $10,000 dollars for the win. All the competitors who participate in Friday nights event, would then be eligible to pocket $10,000 for the win on Saturday night.

With Rowdy Energy putting up another $10,000 dollars, to any team that can manage to sweep both one-hundred lap feature events, at the Pensacola, Florida paved half-mile oval on both Friday and Saturday.

In addition to a $5,000 bonus added by James Finch of Phoenix Construction. For the best average finish in the two Blizzard Series events combined. Giving eligible teams the opportunity to compete for a combined $35,000 dollars in winnings. While testing potential set-ups for the 53rd Annual Snowball Derby taking place December 2nd through the 6th.

Rowdy Energy Twin 100’s – Entry List

2 – Donnie Wilson – Oklahoma City, OK
03 – George Gorham, Jr. – Winter Haven, FL
4 – Kyle Plott – Marietta, GA
7B – Jackson Boone – Centerville, TN
7D – John DeAngelis – Hubertus, WI
9 – Hudson Halder – Cumming, GA
10 – Kaden Honeycutt – Aledo, TX
14H – Carson Hocevar – Portage, MI
14N – Austin Nason – Roscoe, IL
14C – Connor Okrzesik – Grand Bay, AL
14D – Chris Davidson – Pearland, TX
15 – Sheflon Clay – Asheville, NC
17 – Nick Neri – Palmetto, FL
18 – Hunter Robbins – Shorter, AL
20H – Harrison Halder – Cumming, GA
20D – Jack Dossey, III – Indianapolis, IN
21 – Jeremy Pate – Pensacola, FL
26A – Willie Allen – Centerville, TN
26P – Bubba Pollard – Senoia, GA
30 – Jesse Dutilly – Sarasota, FL
35 – Jake Garcia – Monroe, GA
36 – Terry Senneker – Wayland, MI
39 – Kyle Sieg – Buford, GA
43 – Daniel Dye – Deland, FL
44 – Bob Lyon – Agua Ducle, CA
45 – Kodie Conner – Kannapolis, NC
51A – Michael Atwell – Naples, FL
51N – Stephen Nasse – Pinellas Park, FL
53 – Boris Jurkovic – Manhattan, IL
54 – Preston Peltier – Las Vegas, NV
66 – Logan Bearden – Leander, TX
79 – Kyle Bryant – Navarre, FL
88 – Perry Patino – Montgomery, AL

For more information on the Southern Super Series visit

Previous Alive for 5 Series kicks off at Dells with 'The Trickle 99'
Next Solid Rock Carriers CARS Tour 125 at Carteret Postponed

Suggested Posts

CHARLESTOWN, NH – In 2020 The Granite State Pro Stock Series will visit eleven tracks across five states. The series, in its ninth year of operation, will undertake its most ambitious schedule to date with one new venue and plenty of great racing for competitors and fans alike.


SALEM, IN – The Champion Racing Association and the ARCA/CRA Super Series powered by JEGS. Have officially released their pavement Super Late Model race schedule for the 2020 season. With the 2020 ARCA/CRA Super Series season consisting of 14 races, 11 of which being point events.


MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will introduce an all-new touring program for the 2020 season. The “Super Six” program is a touring loyalty program dedicated to teams receiving additional financial and promotional benefits for participating full time on the CARS Super Late Model Tour in 2020.


MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will bolster the 2020 season schedule with the addition of the “Rowdy Manufacturing Super Challenge” that will allow winning and championship-caliber Super Late Model drivers to compete for no less than $10,000 to win at every event on the 2020 CARS Super Late Model schedule, anytime …