LONDON, ON – For the first time in 2020 and first time since Matt Pritiko was crowned champion on September 14th, 2019, the APC Series is ready to do battle. This Saturday, August 8th, the touring series with the second highest average car count in North America, as noted by, will take on the 5/8-mile located in Hagersville, Ontario.

The Dayco 75 presented by Pennzoil will see an expected 32 Pro Late Models on track at Jukasa in the first of five points events of the shortened season before heading to Sauble Speedway, Flamboro Speedway, and returning to Jukasa for a doubleheader event in late September.

Joining the APC Series will be the OSCAAR Queenston Modified Series and OSCAAR Knightworks Design Hot Rod Series, each running qualifying and a feature event with around 20 car fields on their entry lists.

Race fans will not be permitted at the event due to current restrictions, however all the action will be broadcasted LIVE for FREE beginning at 4:00pm ET on the GForce TV Facebook page and at 4:30pm ET on the GForce TV YouTube page. While race fans will be incredibly missed at the track, series management and all the race teams looks forward to having thousands tune in live for the event and enjoy the door-to-door action of one of North America’s top racing series.

GForce TV Facebook  |  GForce TV YouTube

APC Series Release and Entry List

Stay tuned to We will have more on the APC Series presented by Pennzoil at Jukasa Motor Speedway as it becomes available.

For more information on the APC Series visit


PASS, ACT, and Thompson Reach Agreement on Multiple Events


Alex Stumpf Snaps Kendall's Streak With Feature Win at WIR