SLINGER, WI – Slinger Super Speedway officials have released the drivers names who have completed the pre-entry process for the 41st Annual SuperSeal Slinger Nationals Presented by Miller Lite on July 7th.

Steve Apel – West Bend, WI

Rich Bickle – Edgerton, WI

Michael Bilderback – South Beloit, IL

Chris Blawat – Palmyra, WI

RJ Braun – Wales, WI

Rob Braun – Wales, WI

John DeAngelis – Hubertus, WI

Ryan DeStefano – Colgate, WI

Luke Fenhaus – Wausau, WI

Corey Heim – Marietta, GA

Carson Hocevar – Portage, MI

Harley Jankowski – Sparta, WI

Casey Johnson – Edgerton, WI

Brad Keith – Slinger, WI

Derek Kraus – Stratford, WI

Rich Loch – Muskego, WI

Ty Majeski – Charlotte, NC

Conrad Mogan – Waukesha, WI

Andrew Morrissey – DeForest, WI

Brad Mueller – Random Lake, WI

Austin Nason – Roscoe, IL

Stephen Nasse – Pinellas, Park, FL

Dale Nottestad – Madison, WI

Bubba Pollard – Senoia, GA

Alex Prunty – Kewaskum, WI

Dennis Prunty – Lomira, WI

Sammy Smith – Johnston, IA

For more information on the 41st Slinger Nationals or Slinger Super Speedway visit slingersuperspeedway.com


TUNDRA Kicks Off Season with Carl Wegner Memorial at Dells


JEGS/CRA $10,000 to win Master of Pro's 150 at Nashville


Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.