World Series of Asphalt 2020 – New Smyrna Speedway – Night 5

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Pro Late Model – Qualifying Results – Night 5

176Jerick Johnson18.437
250Jett Noland18.445
351Hayden Sprague18.465
429Hunter Wright18.476
55Jamie Skinner18.502
611Derek Kraus18.502
728Connor Mosack18.517
843Daniel Dye18.529
908Nicholas Naugle18.561
1026Christian Rose18.703
119Hudson Hadler18.848
1217FKevin Folan18.876
138Martin Doubek19.008
1417Chuck Tuck19.023
1544WGil Linster19.434
1603Dario Capirchio19.531

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Pro Late Model – Feature Results – Night 5

15Jamie Skinner35
216Derek Kraus35
328Connor Mosack35
429Hunter Wright35
543Daniel Dye35
650Jett Noland35
708Nicholas Naugle35
851Hayden Sprague35
976Derick Johnson35
109Hudson Hauler35
1117Chuck Tuck35
127Martin Doubek35
1326Christian Rose35
1444WGil Linster34
1503Dario Capirchio34
1611David Weaver35
1786Mike Dahm5
1817FKevin Folan0

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Super Late Model – Qualifying Results – Night 5

112GDerek Griffith17.826
29Brad May17.933
343Daniel Dye17.940
450Jett Noland17.967
5148Max Calles-McDonald17.890`
691Ty Majeski17.892
71XTodd Stone18.011
844Justin Mondeik18.020
921Jesse Love18.021
1013Austin MacDonald18.045
119BTrey Bayne18.052
1251NStephen Nasse18.054
1374Ryan Moore18.067
1451Sammy Smith18.069
1535Jake Garcia18.070
165AJerry Artuso18.091
1720Anthony Sergi18.114
18112Augie Grill18.126
1956Gus Dean18.152
2024Colin Garrett18.193
2111David Rogers18.197
224Kevin Ingram18.295
2330Joe Valento18.296
2439Kyle Sieg18.363
2501Vincent Staggs20.215

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Super Late Model – Feature Results – Night 5

112GDerek Griffith50
291Ty Majeski50
351NStephen Nasse50
421Jesse Love50
556Gus Dean50
644Justin Mondeik50
79Brad May50
850Jett Noland50
951Sammy Smith50
1013Austin MacDonald50
119BTrey Bayne50
125AJerry Artuso50
131XTodd Stone50
14148Max Calles-McDonald50
1543Daniel Dye50
1611David Rogers50
17112Augie Grill50
1824Colin Garrett50
1930Joe Valento50
209TPatrick Thomas50
2101Vincent Staggs50
2239Kyle Sieg50
2335Jake Garcia49
24112WSteve Weaver29
2574Ryan Moore27
2620Anthony Sergi27
25101Micheal Staggs5

Previous Allstar Performance Continues Support of Champion Racing Association
Next Unique Payout and Format for Winter Showdown in 2020

Suggested Posts

CHARLESTOWN, NH – In 2020 The Granite State Pro Stock Series will visit eleven tracks across five states. The series, in its ninth year of operation, will undertake its most ambitious schedule to date with one new venue and plenty of great racing for competitors and fans alike.

SALEM, IN – The Champion Racing Association and the ARCA/CRA Super Series powered by JEGS. Have officially released their pavement Super Late Model race schedule for the 2020 season. With the 2020 ARCA/CRA Super Series season consisting of 14 races, 11 of which being point events.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will introduce an all-new touring program for the 2020 season. The “Super Six” program is a touring loyalty program dedicated to teams receiving additional financial and promotional benefits for participating full time on the CARS Super Late Model Tour in 2020.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will bolster the 2020 season schedule with the addition of the “Rowdy Manufacturing Super Challenge” that will allow winning and championship-caliber Super Late Model drivers to compete for no less than $10,000 to win at every event on the 2020 CARS Super Late Model schedule, anytime …