World Series of Asphalt 2020 – New Smyrna Speedway – Night 8

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Pro Late Model – Qualifying Results – Night 8

111Brandon Brilliant18.134
243Daniel Dye18.171
35Jamie Skinner18.251
450Jett Noland18.277
508Nicholas Naugle18.280
628Connor Mosack18.463
729Hunter Wright18.572
851AChad Akins18.670
916RRJ Braun18.711
1051Hayden Sprague18.717
1126Christian Rose18.735
127Martin Doubek18.767
1311David Weaver19.337
149Chad Akins19.291
1511David Weaver19.337
16117Phillip Bessette19.713
1705Jamie Sullivan19.833
1803Dario Capirchio20.006

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Pro Late Model – Feature Results – Night 8

15Jamie Skinner100
208Nicholas Naugle100
350Jett Noland100
412BBrandon Brilliant100
528Connor Mosack100
651Hayden Sprague100
729Hunter Wright100
816BRJ Braun100
951AChad Akins100
107Martin Doubek100
1126Christian Rose99
129Harrison Halder99
13117Phillip Bassette94
1443Daniel Dye25
1503Dario Capirchio25
1611David Weaver24
1705Jamie Sullivan8

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Pro Late Model – Final Point Standings

15Jamie Skinner360
228Connor Mosack-2
350Jett Noland-6
451Hayden Sprague-22
508Nicholas Naugle-34
643Daniel Dye-36
729Hunter Wright-58
876Jerick Johnson-106
926Christian Rose-120
1017Chuck Tuck-134
1111David Weaver-150
1203Dario Capirchio-168
1316Gio Scelzi-188
14117Phillip Bessette-200
159Hudson Hadler-210
1612Brandon Brilliant-230
1712KBrad Kossow-236
1828WBobby Wilberg-238
195AJerry Artuso-260
207Martin Doubek-274
2144WGil Linster-278
2273Peter McVey-278
2375Mike Beyer-288
2455Chad Akins-302
2513Austin MacDonals-310
2616Derek Krause-312
279Harrison Halder-312
2816BTravis Braden-314
2916RR.J. Braun-324
3017Kevin Folan-326
3105Jamie Sullivan-328
3286Mike Dahm-330
3332Harold Crooms-336
3416MRory Melbinger-338

Previous World Series of Asphalt 2020 - New Smyrna Speedway - Night 7
Next NWSLM Series Heads Into 2020 Season With New Owners

Suggested Posts

CHARLESTOWN, NH – In 2020 The Granite State Pro Stock Series will visit eleven tracks across five states. The series, in its ninth year of operation, will undertake its most ambitious schedule to date with one new venue and plenty of great racing for competitors and fans alike.

SALEM, IN – The Champion Racing Association and the ARCA/CRA Super Series powered by JEGS. Have officially released their pavement Super Late Model race schedule for the 2020 season. With the 2020 ARCA/CRA Super Series season consisting of 14 races, 11 of which being point events.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will introduce an all-new touring program for the 2020 season. The “Super Six” program is a touring loyalty program dedicated to teams receiving additional financial and promotional benefits for participating full time on the CARS Super Late Model Tour in 2020.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will bolster the 2020 season schedule with the addition of the “Rowdy Manufacturing Super Challenge” that will allow winning and championship-caliber Super Late Model drivers to compete for no less than $10,000 to win at every event on the 2020 CARS Super Late Model schedule, anytime …