World Series of Asphalt 2020 – New Smyrna Speedway – Night 9

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Super Late Model – Qualifying Results – Night 9

126Bubba Pollard17.494*
212GDerek Griffith17.582
321Jesse Love17.605
49Brad May17.650
591Ty Majeski17.669
674Ryan Moore17.678
743Daniel Dye17.680
820Anthony Sergi17.702
92T.J. Duke17.707
1051Sammy Smith17.722
11112Augie Grill17.742
1224Colin Garrett17.772
1335Jake Garcia17.797
1444Justin Mondeik17.802
155AJerry Artuso17.805
1651NStephen Nasse17.801
179BTrey Bayne17.834
1813Austin MacDonald17.842
191XTodd Stone17.932
2039Kyle Sieg17.932
2156Gus Dean17.940
2212Brad Kossow18.208
* Fastest Official Lap in Super Late Model Qualifying – 2020 World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing

Ty Majeski wins the 2020 Orange Blossom 100

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Super Late Model – Feature Results – Night 9

191Ty Majeski100
29Brad May100
321Jesse Love100
412GDerek Griffith100
526Bubba Pollard100
651Sammy Smith100
774Ryan Moore100
820Anthony Sergi100
944Justin Mondeik100
1043Daniel Dye100
1151NStephen Nasse100
121XTodd Stone100
1335Jake Garcia100
1424Colin Garrett100
155AJerry Artuso100
169BTrey Bayne100
1713Austin MacDonald100
1856Gus Dean100
1912Brad Kossow100
20112WSteve Weaver96
212T.J. Duke79
229TPatrick Thomas66
2339Kyle Sieg56
24112Augie Grill34
2501Vincent Staggs5

World Series of Asphalt 2020 – Super Late Model – Final Point Standings

112Derek Griffith374
29Brad May-10
321Jesse Love-12
451Sammy Smith-32
544Justin Mondeik-72
674Ryan Moore-114
713Austin MacDonald-116
835Jake Garcia-122
924Colin Garrett-126
10112Augie Grill-136
119BTrey Bayne-152
12148Max Calles-McDonald-158
1320Anthony Sergi-171
1451Stephen Nasse-172
1550Jett Noland-196
1611David Rogers-230
17112WSteve Weaver-232
1801Vincent Staggs-244
1930Joe Valento-266
201XTodd Stone-268
2156Gus Dean-274
225AJerry Artuso-274
2391Ty Majeski-276
2412Brad Kossow-282
259TPatrick Thomas-286
2639Kyle Sieg-306
2743Daniel Dye-320
2826Bubba Pollard-332
2912David Green-340
3028T.J. Duke-364
314Jamie Ingram-373
32101Micheal Staggs-373

Previous NWSLM Series Heads Into 2020 Season With New Owners
Next World Series of Asphalt 2020 - New Smyrna Speedway - Official Points

Suggested Posts

CHARLESTOWN, NH – In 2020 The Granite State Pro Stock Series will visit eleven tracks across five states. The series, in its ninth year of operation, will undertake its most ambitious schedule to date with one new venue and plenty of great racing for competitors and fans alike.

SALEM, IN – The Champion Racing Association and the ARCA/CRA Super Series powered by JEGS. Have officially released their pavement Super Late Model race schedule for the 2020 season. With the 2020 ARCA/CRA Super Series season consisting of 14 races, 11 of which being point events.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will introduce an all-new touring program for the 2020 season. The “Super Six” program is a touring loyalty program dedicated to teams receiving additional financial and promotional benefits for participating full time on the CARS Super Late Model Tour in 2020.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will bolster the 2020 season schedule with the addition of the “Rowdy Manufacturing Super Challenge” that will allow winning and championship-caliber Super Late Model drivers to compete for no less than $10,000 to win at every event on the 2020 CARS Super Late Model schedule, anytime …