World Series of Asphalt 2020 – New Smyrna Speedway – Official Points

2020 World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing – Official Pro Late Model Points

15Jamie Skinner360
228Connor Mosack-2
350Jett Noland-6
451Hayden Sprague-22
508Nicholas Naugle-34
643Daniel Dye-36
729Hunter Wright-58
876Jerick Johnson-106
926Christian Rose-120
1017Chuck Tuck-134
1111David Weaver-150
1203Dario Capirchio-168
1316Gio Scelzi-188
14117Phillip Bessette-200
159Hudson Hadler-210
1612Brandon Brilliant-230
1712KBrad Kossow-236
1828WBobby Wilberg-238
195AJerry Artuso-260
207Martin Doubek-274
2144WGil Linster-278
2273Peter McVey-278
2375Mike Beyer-288
2455Chad Akins-302
2513Austin MacDonals-310
2616Derek Krause-312
279Harrison Halder-312
2816BTravis Braden-314
2916RR.J. Braun-324
3017Kevin Folan-326
3105Jamie Sullivan-328
3286Mike Dahm-330
3332Harold Crooms-336
3416MRory Melbinger-338

2020 World Series of Asphalt Stock Car Racing – Official Super Late Model Points

112Derek Griffith374
29Brad May-10
321Jesse Love-12
451Sammy Smith-32
544Justin Mondeik-72
674Ryan Moore-114
713Austin MacDonald-116
835Jake Garcia-122
924Colin Garrett-126
10112Augie Grill-136
119BTrey Bayne-152
12148Max Calles-McDonald-158
1320Anthony Sergi-171
1451Stephen Nasse-172
1550Jett Noland-196
1611David Rogers-230
17112WSteve Weaver-232
1801Vincent Staggs-244
1930Joe Valento-266
201XTodd Stone-268
2156Gus Dean-274
225AJerry Artuso-274
2391Ty Majeski-276
2412Brad Kossow-282
259TPatrick Thomas-286
2639Kyle Sieg-306
2743Daniel Dye-320
2826Bubba Pollard-332
2912David Green-340
3028T.J. Duke-364
314Jamie Ingram-373
32101Micheal Staggs-373

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field
Previous World Series of Asphalt 2020 - New Smyrna Speedway - Night 9
Next PREVIEW: 2020 Star Nursery 100 in the Bullring at Las Vegas

Suggested Posts

CHARLESTOWN, NH – In 2020 The Granite State Pro Stock Series will visit eleven tracks across five states. The series, in its ninth year of operation, will undertake its most ambitious schedule to date with one new venue and plenty of great racing for competitors and fans alike.

SALEM, IN – The Champion Racing Association and the ARCA/CRA Super Series powered by JEGS. Have officially released their pavement Super Late Model race schedule for the 2020 season. With the 2020 ARCA/CRA Super Series season consisting of 14 races, 11 of which being point events.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will introduce an all-new touring program for the 2020 season. The “Super Six” program is a touring loyalty program dedicated to teams receiving additional financial and promotional benefits for participating full time on the CARS Super Late Model Tour in 2020.

MOORESVILLE, NC – The CARS Super Late Model Tour will bolster the 2020 season schedule with the addition of the “Rowdy Manufacturing Super Challenge” that will allow winning and championship-caliber Super Late Model drivers to compete for no less than $10,000 to win at every event on the 2020 CARS Super Late Model schedule, anytime …